Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clint Alston

Clint Alston

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Alston
"Jay and his team have always provided the best assistance and support. Angie and Kim are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Eric Worden

Eric Worden

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Worden
"Stopped insuring me after more than 10 years because I moved from NC to SC and their new rules wouldn't allow them to open a new policy."
Profile photo of Greg McIntyre

Greg McIntyre

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg McIntyre
"Excellent insurance Company."
Profile photo of Rose Mcintyre

Rose Mcintyre

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Mcintyre
"Jay and Donny are great. Super helpful and very professional. They know how insurance works and they use their knowledge for your benefits. I strongly recommend the company."
Profile photo of Stephanie Wallace

Stephanie Wallace

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Wallace
"Great people and Kim is fantastic."
Profile photo of Ellen Dowell

Ellen Dowell

February 22, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Ellen Dowell
"Andrew was helpful"
Profile photo of Liam Tut

Liam Tut

January 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Liam Tut
"This company does not care about you, just your money. I wish I could give them 0 stars. Very, very dissatisfied."
Profile photo of Megan

Megan

January 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Megan
"Thought I'd give State Farm a try and what a mistake that was!!! I've been trying to get my money (that is owed back to me) for 2 months. I've emailed and called and keep getting the run around. I've never seen an insurance agency so incompetent. Save your time and go elsewhere. It's a nightmare that won't end."
Profile photo of Mikelle F.

Mikelle F.

July 30, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Mikelle F.
"AWEFUL experience with the office and its staff...they NEVER answer phone calls or get back to you when they say they will. I’ve been with them 7 months and my Auto insurance premiums have changed 6 times (no joke!). You can never get an accurate or truthful explanation about anything you have a question or concern about and I had to file a complaint against them. Save yourself time and money and choose a different State Farm location to do business with."
Profile photo of James Redar

James Redar

July 1, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by James Redar
"Still cancelled us after I was told everything would be taken care of. We never got a notice that we were cancelled until the DMV sent us one and we weren't insured for 3 weeks. Do not use this company."
Profile photo of Pam Titus

Pam Titus

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Titus
"Great people"
Profile photo of Holly Dorman

Holly Dorman

April 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Dorman
"This insurance agency office is by far the best that I’ve ever done business with. They have always had the best customer service and prices around. We had the pleasure to have Ben help us with purchasing a RV. He went above and beyond to help make it happen. Thank you Ben for being such a great agent to walk through this process together."
Profile photo of Sam Culver

Sam Culver

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Culver
"We moved to Fort Mill this year and could not be happier being recommended to this State Farm Insurance Agency. The whole processes from beginning to end has been professional, efficient and straight-forward for myself and my wife. Ben walked us through home, auto and life insurance and explained every facet that we had questions or concerns over. His availability and the availability of the office gives us piece of mind knowing that there is always someone who will pick up the phone if we have an emergency or even the smallest question. I'd highly recommend this location if you are serious about good insurance and getting the right insurance for your needs. I could not imagine having the same level of confidence in buying something as important as insurance over a phone app or from another provider."
Profile photo of Megan Reitan

Megan Reitan

April 11, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Megan Reitan
"Really do not want even want to give 1 star. Worst insurance company I have ever dealt with. Me and my fiance wrecked our car 1 month ago and still have not gotten anything settled yet. They have beat around the bush the whole time and were not very helpful throughout this process. They did not try to help our case (given we should have gotten a lawyer) in the manner which the other driver was clearly speeding when they t-boned us and should've been going the 35hr speed limit considering they were coming to a stop light. I know for a fact if they were going the speed limit and were paying attention they had plenty of time to stop. One of the police officers said he had no doubt that speeding probably played a role in the accident. There was no investigation what so ever and they felt the need to help them and get them all settled before helping us. We have spent well over 150$ every week for a rental when it should not have taken this long to settle this all out. On top of all this they still withdrawled the insurance payment 3 weeks after for a car we no longer had. I will never recommend this agent or state farm in general to anybody."